2012 in review

A few days ago, WordPress distributed an annual report for 2012 for my blog. I’ve included a summary of this report and a link to the full report below. It’s not too shabby considering I took a blog sabbatical for the first six months of the year!

As I look through this report, one of the things that strikes me is how much this blog has become a source of community (one of my words for 2013) for me over this last year. To all of you who have read my words, followed my blog, liked my posts, or left comments, THANK YOU! I am grateful and blessed to have you along on my journey. I appreciate your support more than you know.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 7,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 12 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 thoughts on “2012 in review

Comments are closed.