Don’t Think. Just Do.

It’s so easy to get caught in the trap of thinking and over-thinking something that I want to accomplish. But it doesn’t take long for the thinking to just keep me stuck. I came across this post a few weeks ago, and I haven’t been able to get his words out of my mind. It’s getting me moving toward my goals again!
Whatever it is you dream of doing … Don’t think. Just Do.

Courage 2 Create

Having trouble writing today?

That’s all right.

Don’t think. Just do.

Don’t feel motivated today?

That’s all right.

Don’t think. Just do.

Do you lack inspiration?

That’s all right.

Don’t think. Just do.

Lack the courage?

That’s all right.

Don’t think. Just do.

Can’t create today?

That’s all right.

Don’t think. Just do.

View original post 527 more words

